Connect with us


← All articles

Canterbury Team Age Group Nationals

Posted on Wednesday, 14th February 2018 by Bruce Dawe

Team for New Zealand Age Group Track Cycling Championships

Masters Men

Russell Ownsworth

Jake Rowse

Joe Bebbington

Gary Hancock

Rinze Schuurmans

Gareth Morgan

Richard Eade

Darren Small

Graeme Litt

Stephen Woods

Craig Trethaway

Clark Wilson

Dean Longhurst

Rod Hogarth

Owen Henwood

Masters Women

Jeannie Blakemore

Shona McGrath

U17 Boys

Laurence Pithie

Sebastian Lipp

Michiel van Heyningen

Ezra Williams - Gillies

Abe O'Donnell

Matthew Ownsworth

Michael Audeau

Ryan McLeod

Jack Drage

U17 Girls

Erin Downie

Jenna Borthwick

Isabella Roulston

Henrietta Christie

Harriet Rowse

Brooke Harrison

Beth Watt

Bryleigh Scott

Mikaela Grant

U15 Boys

D'Arcy Sanders

Lewis Davidson

U15 Girls

Sammie Walker

Amelia Sykes

Amye Kellow

Claudia Rowse

Enter this event

Confirmed Entries

There are currently no confirmed entries for this event.

Online Registration

Thanks, your registration has been submitted. Reload the page to see your registration.


comments powered by Disqus