Connect with us

News

← All articles

2018/19 Season Calendar

Posted on Saturday, 25th August 2018 by Shane Buckner

The 2018 / 2019 season calendar has been produced, with a number of series added for even more excitement.

Make sure you put the big events in your own calendars to ensure we have the best racing possible.

DateTimeCTC Event
Wednesday, 12 September 20183pm - 5pmTry the Track
Wednesday, 19 September 20183pm - 5pmTry the Track
Sunday, 23 September 20183pm - 5pmTry the Track
Sunday, 7 October 20181pm - 3pmDevelopment Bike allocation & Setup
Sunday, 14 October 20181pm - 3pmDevelopment Session
Sunday, 21 October 20181pm - 3pmDevelopment Session
Sunday, 21 October 20184pm - 7pmClub Racing - Season Starts
Wednesday, 24 October 20187pm - 9pmClub Racing
Sunday, 28 October 20181pm - 3pmDevelopment Session
Sunday, 28 October 20184pm - 7pmClub Racing
Wednesday, 31 October 20187pm - 9pmClub Racing
Sunday, 4 November 20181pm - 3pmFinal Develepment Session
Sunday, 4 November 20184pm - 7pmClub Racing
Wednesday, 7 November 20187pm - 9pmClub Racing
Sunday, 11 November 20184pm - 7pmClub Racing
Wednesday, 14 November 20187pm - 9pmClub Racing
Sunday, 18 November 20184pm - 7pmClub Racing - MTF Series
Wednesday, 21 November 20187pm - 9pmClub Racing - Sprint Aces
Sunday, 25 November 20184pm - 7pmClub Racing
Wednesday, 28 November 20187pm - 9pmClub Racing - Sprint Aces
Friday, 30 November 2018

Southland Championships Invercargill

Saturday, 1 December 2018
Sunday, 2 December 2018
Sunday, 2 December 20184pm - 7pmClub Racing
Wednesday, 5 December 20187pm - 9pmClub Racing - Sprint Aces
Sunday, 9 December 20184pm - 7pmChampion Training System Series & Natalie Bryden WheelRace heats
Wednesday, 12 December 20187pm - 9pmClub Racing
Sunday, 16 December 20187pm - 9pmChampion Training System Series & Natalie Bryden WheelRace heats
Wednesday, 19 December 20184pm - 7pmClub Racing - Sprint Aces & Champion Training System Series
Saturday, 22 December 2018All day - Timings to be confirmedDevelopment Championships
Club Racing - Last Day 2018
Champion Training System Series Final
Natalie Bryden WheelRace Final
Sprint Aces Finals
Christmas Break
Sunday, 6 January 2019All day - Timings to be confirmedCanterbury Omnium Championships
Wednesday, 9 January 20197pm - 9pmClub Racing
Friday, 11 January 2019

Canterbury Track Summer Carnival

Saturday, 12 January 2019
Wednesday, 16 January 20197pm - 9pmClub Racing
Sunday, 20 January 20194pm - 7pmCanterbury Madison Championships
Friday, 25 January 2019

All day - Timings to be confirmed

Canterbury Track Cycling Championships

Saturday, 26 January 2019
Sunday, 27 January 2019
Wednesday, 30 January 20197pm - 9pmClub Racing
Sunday, 3 February 20194pm - 7pmClub Racing
Thursday, 7 February 2019

NZ U19 & Elite Track Chamionships Cambridge

Friday, 8 February 2019
Saturday, 9 February 2019
Sunday, 10 February 2019
Sunday, 10 February 20194pm - 7pmClub Racing
Wednesday, 13 February 20197pm - 9pmClub Racing
Sunday, 17 February 20194pm - 7pmClub Racing
Wednesday, 20 February 20197pm - 9pmClub Racing
Sunday, 24 February 20194pm - 7pmClub Racing
Wednesday, 1 March 20177pm - 9pmClub Racing
Wednesday, 27 February 20194pm - 7pmClub Racing
Sunday, 3 March 20197pm - 9pmClub Racing - End of Season
Thursday, 7 March 2019

Age Group Track Nationals Cambridge

Friday, 8 March 2019
Saturday, 9 March 2019
Sunday, 10 March 2019
Wednesday, 20 March 20197pmPrizegiving - HWMC

Enter this event

Confirmed Entries

There are currently no confirmed entries for this event.

Online Registration

Thanks, your registration has been submitted. Reload the page to see your registration.

Comments

comments powered by Disqus