Connect with us


← All articles

Vantage Age Group Track National Champs 2020

Posted on Tuesday, 11th February 2020 by Bernadette Sanders

Congratulations to the following riders who make up the Canterbury team:

U17 Boys: D'Arcy Sanders, Lewis Davidson, Tom Edwards, Thomas Audeau, Austin Myles, James Grayling

U17 Girls: Amelia Sykes, Amye Kellow, Sammie Walker, Maddison Lowry, Kaitlyn Murray, Brooke Keown

U15 Boys: Matthew Davidson, Joeseph Connolly, Luca Sanders

U15 Girls: Kirsty Watts, Alice Barnes, Billie McLachlan, Benita Clark

Masters Women: Michelle Peterson, Penny Thomson, Lisa Goldsbury

Masters Men: Joe Bebbington, Jake Rowse, Gary Hancock, Scott Donnelly, Tim Holmes, Graeme Litt, Clark Wilson, Steve Woods, Craig Trethaway, Peter O’Brien, Shane Faulkner, Owen Henwood, Dean Longhurst, Rod Hogarth, Darren Small, Blair Norcliffe

Selection Panel: Nigel Donnelly (Convenor), Russell Ownsworth, Terry Gyde and Hamish Ferguson (Secretary).

Read the full Cycling NZ article here.

Enter this event

Confirmed Entries

There are currently no confirmed entries for this event.

Online Registration

Thanks, your registration has been submitted. Reload the page to see your registration.


comments powered by Disqus